Head of Corporate Communications
Sarah Long
Sarah.Long@visitengland.org
020 7578 1452

Corporate Communications Manager
Angleah Sparg
Angelah.Sparg@visitengland.org
0207 578 1482

Headof PR 
Rebecca Holloway   
Rebecca.Holloway@visitengland.org  
020 7578 1429

Destination PR Manager   
Jill Duffell 
Jill.Duffell@visitengland.org   
020 7578 1437

Senior Press Officer 
Natalie Ashworth    
Natalie.Ashworth@visitengland.org  
020 7578 1447

Press Officer / Rugby World Cup Media Lead   
Mark Anthony McCulloch 
Mark.Mcculloch@visitengland.org
020 7578 1446

PR Assistant
Rishika Sharma      
Rishika.Sharma@visitengland.org
020 7578 1434