Head of Corporate Communications
Sarah Long
Sarah.Long@visitengland.org
020 7578 1452 or 07500 555 651 (Out of hours)

Corporate Communications Manager
Angleah Sparg
Angelah.Sparg@visitengland.org
0207 578 1482 or 07917 183 668 (Out of hours)

Headof PR  
Mathura Premaruban    
mathura.premaruban@visitengland.org   
020 7578 1429 or 07818043791 (out of hours)

Destination PR Manager   
Jill Duffell 
Jill.Duffell@visitengland.org   
020 7578 1437

Senior Press Officer 
Natalie Ashworth    
Natalie.Ashworth@visitengland.org  
020 7578 1447

Junior Press Officer 
Rishika Sharma      
Rishika.Sharma@visitengland.org
020 7578 1434